Outfit Three: Ugh…Hipsters are so mainstream

We all know that there would be no hipsters reading this right now mostly because fashion blogging is mainstream. I must say though I do love hipster fashion.
We all know that there would be no hipsters reading this right now mostly because fashion blogging is mainstream. I must say though I do love hipster fashion.

Ahoj!! I would have started with “Hi” but it’s just so mainstream. So instead, I said it in Slovak because anyone would use French or some language like that.

Who am I kidding? I can’t keep this up. I don’t even know what country speaks Slovak (if you do know comment and tell me cause I wanna know).

Let’s start this again shall we? 😉

Hi, guys!!
Isn’t this outfit cute? As much as I could never be a hipster because I’m a fangirl and we like pop culture stuff which is mainstream (I need to find a synonym for that) I will admit I love their fashion sense. It’s like this amazing mix of punk, rebel and vintage clothing. I love it!! Honestly, I would love to dress like this all the time. Truly if I could wear whatever I wanted and had the money to buy it, this is what I would wear (well this and the vintage stuff).

This outfit would suit all girls to be honest. Hourglass girls, popsicle sticks, pear shaped girls and girls that I would describe as heart shaped (with a substantial bosom and not much booty).

It may not be the most comfortable outfit out there but it’s cool and chic. The blue hair, nails and jacket being the focal points of the outfit are then complimented by the black tights, hat, shirt, skirt, glasses and bag. The red lips add just a little splash of colour.

I would wear this outfit when meeting up with the girls for coffee, or on a day out with friends in the city. But it’s very much a wherever outfit.

So I would like to say to all my hipsters out there, as much as you guys are so judgemental when it comes to trends, I will say I do love and respect your fashion sense. You’ve got my stamp of approval.

Ok lovely people, please comment and tell me your thoughts and opinions. About the outfit, about hipsters, about the weather for all I care, I always love to see your comments.

Bye ❤
G

🙂

Leave a Reply

