Outfits Ten, Eleven, Twelve, Thirteen, Fourteen, Fifteen, Sixteen and Seventeen: WARNING!! THIS GETS REALLY DEEP!!!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello!!!!

So, I think the hardest bit of Oreo Fashion is having all these outfits that I love but not being able to post them because I don’t have much to say.
The ones that I’m doing today are some of my particular favourites, mostly because if you catch me on any particular day, that’s probably what I’m wearing.

Jeans, t-shirt, and converse. A jacket it if it gets cold. That’s me.

It annoys my Mum no end because all my friends dress really cute and pretty and I’m just standing there in my one pair of jeans, a t-shirt that usually is fading because I wear it a lot and my beaten up high tops.

I like to think that girls like me have some amazing thing where we are just so fully comfortable with who we are that we don’t need to dress up.

But I know that’s not the case.

Of course,  some girls are like that.

But others fall back on the t-shirt and jeans because we don’t feel comfortable in anything else.

We don’t want to wear crop tops and short skirts. We don’t want our boobs on display and we don’t want our butts accentuated.

Which leaves us with two options, t-shirts and jeans or a snowsuit.

I don’t know maybe I’m reading into this too much but I know that sometimes I do want to dress pretty and I just find it hard.

I can’t buy clothes in any Ally or H&M because I don’t want tight and I don’t stuff that is cropped.

Which leaves me with two options, t-shirts, and jeans or a snowsuit.

On top of that, I have boobs ok?

And whoever designs the clothes in those shops seems to forget that.

Which means either, what I’m wearing is meant to be worn by a 21-year-old or it’s really tight and doesn’t look good.

Which leaves me with two options, t-shirt and jeans or a snowsuit.

Also, I live in Australia which means we have no winter, which means I can’t be wearing no snow suit, even in winter.

Which leaves me with one option, t-shirt and jeans.

And before someone is like “Why would you wear jeans during summer in Australia?”

Ummmm…duh you can replace jeans with like knee-length denim shorts. C’mon use your common sense.

I dunno I think this post started off normal and then became a plead to society.

I guess what I’m trying to say is, don’t judge the t-shirt and jeans girls, ok? Cause there’s more to us and also we can look hella fine when we finally do find nice clothes!!

Alright, guys, hopefully, I’m not so weird next time.

Write soon!

G

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

