A Collection of Summer Outfits

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

HI!!!!

So, over in Australia we’re heading into winter and I get so jealous when I look at people’s blogs, watch people’s Youtube videos, see their Polyvore collections, etc. because they have all these gorgeous summer outfits that I won’t be able to wear for months.

So this post’s slideshow contains various outfits that you could wear during summer.
For me summer is all about color and patterns. When it comes to summer I wear a lot of color.

Well, that is when I am putting effort in.

On an average day I wear shorts and a t-shirt.

The slideshow doesn’t have any particular theme. Some outfits are girly. Some aren’t. Some are for skinny, some are for curvy. Some are loose and some are tight. The only thing they have in common are the fact that you could wear them in summer.

So I hope you enjoy looking at them and make sure you comment your thoughts and your favorites .
Also tell me, How do you like to dress in summer? Are you a dresses and skirts person or a t-shirt and shorts person?

Let me know.
Also, I’m really sorry I’ve been MIA these last few months. I’ve had heaps of assignments for school and yeah it’s been a lot of work but I’m heading into holidays now so the posts should become more regular.

Love to you all and a happy summer to all those in the northern hemisphere!!

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!

G

xx

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

